Our Staff

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary has a professional and highly qualified team of teaching staff who are committed to lifelong learning.

They demonstrate a willingness to explore new ways of learning and teaching, to meet the needs of today’s students. If you need to get in touch with a member of staff, please contact the school.

Position Name
Principal  Ms Keiran Byrnes
Acting Assistant Principal  Mrs Margaret Ferguson
Acting Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Lucy Messina
Leaders of Learning Miss Karin Schrader and Mrs Elise Clynick
Office Finance Mrs Anne Korazija
Office Administration Mrs Beth Polo
Parish Priest
Father Henry Duc
ICT Trainee Miss Kaylan Machado
Kindergarten Miss Jessica Bradford and Mrs Jemelyn Demeterio
Year 1 Mrs Silvia Nichols and Miss Tyla Attard
Year 2 Miss Karin Schrader and Miss Ellie Brownlow
Year 3 Mrs Leanne Napoli and Miss Jacqueline Mortimer
Year 4 Mrs Lucy Messina and Mr Jim Van Gend
Year 5 Mr Wayne Owen and Miss Taylah Datson
Year 6

Ms Toni Critchlow and Miss Donna Muddle (Monday-Thursday) 

Mrs Clare Willemse (Fridays)

Executive Release Mrs Susan Roberts, Mrs Leonie McKenna
Creative Arts, LTST Mrs Clare Willemse
Sport Miss Julia Cavagnino
Learning Support

Ms Rosemary Armstrong, Mrs Rita Milic, Mrs Elise Clynick, Mrs Margaret Ferguson and Mrs Marlee Cividin

Teacher Assistants Mrs Katherine Begg, Mrs Kira Moujalli, Mrs Sharon Zarzycki, Mrs Leanne Terry
School Counsellor Miss Charlotte Watt